Titles are overrated!

I like Dodger blue (wiki link), so, here we go.. I think that maybe Jodie @jaythesmartone sent us her rain… thanks mate! 🙂

I am in a good mood… I guess, something good will happen? IDK.

My sister hates this song but I love it. I think it sums up Gen X. Hilarious. And I’m a Gen Xer… so if I can laugh at myself that is good non?

Also…

Back in the day, did you like Hanson’s Mmmbop, or did you hate it? I love it. I had Middle of Nowhere… the CD?'(Yes! Shocker eh?!) 😀 😀 😀

I heard 3 Dog Night’s Shambala last night… that’s an oldie for sure but def a goodie.

Music is a big part of my life, as you must know… hell.. I have the Sex Pistols as my featured image most of the time.  Love Johnny Rotten. Sid was a bit too much for me… he was very self destructive. I love how he spits into the audience in the video for Anarchy in the UK. Bad bad boy…. LOL!!!!

I need to drink a shit ton of water bc it is turning out to be a very hot day once again…. 

I hate the heat, I will be happy when the fall comes. 😮

I think we might be going clothes shopping…. sometime soon..

Woo… yesterday I had regular diarrhea and today I have diarrhea of the mouth…. lots of stuff….

Sammy

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 25, 2020

Some of this entry is a bit too TMI….just so you know it’s 7:08 am here so yeah…..Please wait till I have something in my stomach when you mention this TMI…LOL I know I am old.

By the way you are welcome….Maybe today I will send you the cooler temperatures that we have been getting and if it rains again I will send you that too.  It’s the least I can do for a fellow Canadian who is as crazy as I am….

Do have a great day….

August 25, 2020

@jaythesmartone lol sorry… 😄

kat
August 25, 2020

hope you days get cooler for you. hibernate inside the a/c to beat the heat

August 26, 2020

@kaliko ikr? I will.

August 25, 2020

Fall 🧡🎃🍁🍂 can’t wait

August 26, 2020

@cherrywine_1 me too. 👍🏼