Too many things running together…

I have so much on my plate this Friday, I have Dr. K, and Dr. A, and my bath, all in the morning… but I got last night’s issue resolved… thank God. It was bugging the shit out of me. It’s nothing now… but holy crap… I didn’t get much sleep last night bc of it.

We are having tomato-chicken noodle soup for lunch… t’is my brother Ryan’s invention. LOL!! It sounds weird but it is soooo good. 🙂 I had a zonk out shortly after breakfast … so that was good.

I am trying to wake up…

Tomorrow we are having subs for dinner from Econo’s. They have the best subs!

I want to buy a tarot deck. I want to get into it again. I’ll have to ask my friend Outi again about the animal deck. Which deck do you use/prefer/recommend? 

Log in to write a note
August 27, 2020

Im still trying to find a deck that calls to me and isnt a mass amount of money. Etsy has quite a selection.

August 27, 2020

@sparklethewingbug I am too. I could do readings. Chapters has them for $30. There is a specific deck I want, either the animal deck or Osho tarot.

August 27, 2020

Hope all your appointments go well

August 27, 2020

I’ve never done tarot before but am fascinated by the idea. Hope you find what you’re looking for!

August 27, 2020

@queenofegypt Tarot is one of my past-times.

August 27, 2020

Tomato chicken noodle soup does sound good.

August 28, 2020

@ravennymph my brothers soups usually are great.

August 28, 2020

I have the standard deck, the Rider Waite.  I had to look it up and was absolutely gobsmacked at how many different types there are!  I don’t use mine much any more — I wish I could send it to you.  It’s a pity it just sits around gathering dust!

August 29, 2020

@ghostdancer I intend to get either the Osho or the animal deck.

September 4, 2020

Tomato-chicken noodle soup and some mozzarella. That sounds like some chicken parm, minus the crunchy, fried texture.