Yasss!!!

How are y’all this early Sunday morning? I am chuffed. The knitting ep for the Sims 4 is out… and I have it! 😀 Fuck yes!! For new and old readers alike, I have Tourettes so I swear a lot, don’t let that bug you. 🙂 I am listening to “Summer Holiday” by Cliff Richards which is a nice ditty…

Yeah, it’s an oldie but a goodie!

I just woke up maybe an hour ago. I sure am an early riser eh? I might go back to sleep…. bc why not? I slept practically the whole day yesterday bc I was so bloody tired…. but I have a feeling today will be different.

Well… 

Sammy

Log in to write a note
August 9, 2020

Oh darn, the video is blocked here.  I love Cliff Richards.

August 9, 2020

I look forward to seeing some more of your Sims adventures

August 9, 2020

@heffay I had to re-install Win10. Linux snafued. I have  to deal with shitty internet connections lol…