random survey floating around.

i just came across this survey and i love answering questions about myself so why not! credits to its respective owner.
A- Age: 19
B- Biggest fear: debt
C- Current time: 2:06 am
D- Drink you last had: monster
E- Every day starts with: these days, going into my mom’s room just to look at her and walk away.
F- Favorite song: danger – etro anime
G- Ghosts, are they real: very much real. 
H- Hometown: brockton, mass.
I- In love with: lucifer from obey me! (please he’s so fine)
J- Jealous of?: people who live in big houses, people skinnier than me.
K- Killed someone?: please, no.
L- Last time you cried?: i don’t cry often so i don’t remember. 
M- Middle name: skye
N- Number of siblings: 4
O- One wish: motivation
P- Person you last called: my dad
Q- Question you’re always asked: how’s school?
R- Reason to smile: online shopping.
S- Song last sung: WTSB – nicki minaj and yb.
T- Time you woke up: early.
U- Underwear color: black
V- Vacation destination: sweden or denmark!
W- Worst habit: sheesh i don’t know, what isn’t a habit?
X- X-ray: teeth. 
Y- Your favorite food: anything with bread!
Z- Zodiac sign: gemini
Log in to write a note
January 1, 2021

Anything with bread sounds good!

I took this to a few days ago…

Happy New years!

January 1, 2021

@mermycohea happy new years to you too! cheers to you and your family ♡