31 days

I’m in the home stretch! I so cannot wait to be on my own again. This week has been hellish. I’ll have to sit down and write out how it went. It was just crazy and no one should be made to feel the way I have this week. Today was better, but I’m just sick of this dude and his son. I’ve packed up most of the things I don’t need right away, using free boxes from work (I guess working in the deli has its perks lol). I have my ups and downs in this, and it sucks. I can’t deal with his mood swings. When I write the entry with details, y’all are gonna trip. I hate I ignored so many red flags with him, but my God I did not think he was THIS bad. And to top it all off, he is blaming me for the breakup! Yeah, he can think what he wants, I don’t care. I don’t care what he or his pathetic son does or what they think of me. I have 4 weeks left, please God let it speed by!!

Log in to write a note
July 13, 2021

You can do this! *hugs*

July 13, 2021

@kartoffeltorte thank you!

July 13, 2021

Excited for you – you have worked so hard to get your place!

July 13, 2021

@bronner thank you. I’m so glad to finally have this to look forward to