After all my hard work!

After all that annoying work of putting it in, I’ll have to take this hair down. This sucks, but apparently my ends are too short and lose to hold the braids and they are slipping off. Plus my mom doesn’t really braid as tight as she used to. When I was younger my hair was in better shape for this style. So maybe I’ll just get cornrows with braiding hair and focus on getting my hair and edges back in shape. My hair is a pretty good length, but it’s uneven and my edges broke off pretty bad from lack of proper care and constant ponytails. Even though I haven’t permed my hair is about 2 years, it seems it’s still in crappy shape. Buh!! This damn hairdo ain’t cheap and it takes so much time and aggravation to finish. For now o have an elastic headband on to hide my missing row of broads but I think I’ll take it down here in the next day or two. It’s starting to get on my nerves anyway

Soon as I can though, I will start getting my hair taken care of professionally. I’ll finally be able to afford it with this new job.

Log in to write a note