Freedom is in my future

Im gonna be brief since I’m doing this on my phone. When I’m on my computer, I’ll give more details. But basically I am gonna be a free woman. We’re gonna part ways in May once I’m done with this semester. It hurts and sucks that we are coming to an end, but suprisingly enough, I feel a lot better.  I’m not holding in so much and putting the break up off anymore. We had a long talk tonight, tho yesterday’s argument is why we talked today. I cried my ass off all day yesterday and part of today. But now I feel better. He is actually going to drive me back down there to Indy. He seemed to calm at this impending breakup, but I’ll write my thoughts on that when I write again later. Now to move forward with my plans to prepare for this move. I’m ready, so ready!

Log in to write a note