I believe it’s gone

So I’m bout 95% sure it’s a miscarriage. I’ve bled steady for a full day and started seeing clots and dark red blood that dripped like water every time I sat on the toilet. I will be calling the Dr to see if I can In tomorrow (I’ll have a ride then, otherwise I’d try today). I’m just so sad. I talked to my guy about it and he’s been super supportive but I know it made him sad too. It certainly brought tears to my eyes. It wasn’t planned but very much wanted. So I will need to find out what’s wrong with my body. 16 years ago this same exact thing happened and about the same time frame. Before I can even get to the first appt this happens a week after I test positive. I just wanna know why.

Log in to write a note
May 23, 2022

*gentle hugs* I’m sorry you’re experiencing this. Holding space for you and sending love and light to you. Hoping you find answers.

May 23, 2022

So sorry, I hope the doctor can give you answers your looking for.