I tried

I had a talk with the guy I’ve been dating. I really didn’t get too far. It relieved a lot of stress and frustration to talk, but things haven’t really changed. He’s not getting what I need as being important enough to try to progress what we have. I’ll write a more in depth entry tomorrow when I’m off. He seems to think that he has rights to my body and  my life. Thinks it’s ok to walk up and grab my boobs any time he wants. Thinks it’s ok to lift my shirt to see them whenever he wants. When I stop him or comment, he acts offended going “what I can’t touch or look at your boobs anymore” I say “you think it’s ok to just walk up and grab them or pull my shirt up anytime” his response??? “At least I didn’t bend you over and stick my dick in” like dude it’s not ok in the slightest to assume you can and just go for it.

I don’t care if you find my boobs comforting, doesn’t mean you have rights to touch or see or even fuck whenever YOU want. So yeah I tried. I just don’t see this lasting much longer. I mean he’s a good guy in general, just not very bright, and when it comes to matters of the heart he can’t even give me that one simple thing….love. It’s to the point I feel irritated around him now. I know his self esteem is crap but I can’t keep pretending for his sake. It’s not going anywhere and I’m tired of “trying to see where this goes” by now I should know, and I told him that

Log in to write a note