I’ve been soo terrible at this lol

All the trouble i went through to make sure I keep this open, and I’ve barely written in it. I’ve been super busy, but I can say at least that I passed my classes this semester. I started my new job (temp to perm) and it’s going well. I meant to sit down and write since I had this lil break between semesters, but just fell short lol. I will try to get a real entry in this weekend when I’m off. Thank God I get a 3 day weekend lol, now if we can get this damn rain to go away.

I have lots to talk about, and I wish I had already been writing some of this down. Most times this is my only outlet, and I’ve been neglecting it. I have so much running through my mind, so many worries and stresses and I am so tired, both mentally and physically. Hell emotionally too, I just wish I had followed my first mind, but I didn’t so here we are. However, I will make it through and come out clean on the other side. One day at a time. I’ll write more detailed entries later, try to squeeze a few in between homework assignments too. I’m just ready for something good, and this whole Cornonavirus thing just keeps causing more issues, but it would help if people would do what it takes to help prevent the spread. It’s just been crazy, but I will be glad when this is all over. I’m quite tired of sitting in the house all day, tho thank God I am working now (from home) so at least I am making money lol.

Well that’s all for now, might as well wash the day off me and get dinner started. TTYL

Log in to write a note
May 21, 2020

Hi there. It’s good to keep busy otherwise you get…. antsy? For better words??