Just breathe…

LOL I’m not trying to jump the gun here, or get too giddy just yet, but I think I may get this job offer. I received an email a few mins ago asking for me to fill out a WOTC survey, that’s Work Opportunity Tax Credit. Most of the jobs I’ve gotten have done this, but not all. Some before hire, some after. I looked up what people have said about the hiring process of this company and they all have said they received this email, then next day got the offer call. Once background check came back clean, you received your official start date, pay, and all that. So I’m just waiting for the confirmation either way. I hate waiting, but if it’s good news it’ll be worth the wait.

Log in to write a note
June 12, 2019

Good luck!

June 12, 2019

@missatomicbomb thank you

June 12, 2019

I hope you got it, good luck!

June 12, 2019

@heffay thank you