Nojomo #23 Seven Days to go

This month has flown by. I mean seriously, didn’t November just start? Lol well I’m glad to make it this far, and that I haven’t missed anything. I don’t have long, as I have to take the dog out and get ready for work. Just wanted to stop by and say hey, and get my entry out of the way. I may try to write another later, after work, but hopefully this’ll suffice. I got up extra early to finish up some homework due tonight in English class. Yeah, the heifer made us do work through Thanksgiving week lol. Eh well, only a few more weeks before I can catch a break. That is, until spring semester starts haha. I have to take another English class…oh joy!! Anyway I missed an assignment last time because I forgot to submit it, so I made sure to get the stuff done earlier in the week done before Thanksgiving even got here. My Thanksgiving was nice, but also boring. Living with two guys can suck, especially football fanatics, but the whole day wasn’t a bust. We started cooking around 9 am, and were ready to eat by I think 3. He had to stop by the store a few times to get last minute stuff, but the food was good. We had ham instead of turkey (tho i may get some turkey legs and cook them shits in the crock pot. Also I’d rather have a pot of greens, instead of canned, when it comes to holiday food. Canned greens are ok, but I miss actually cooking them. I may have to do that around Christmas lol. Anyway I will get off this thing and start getting ready for work. TTYL, hope you all had a nice Thanksgiving. 

Log in to write a note