Nojomo #25 another short one

I don’t really feel like writing today. I feel crappy, my head hurts, and I’m wishing I was somewhere other than here. Plus the old fart is laying in the bed next to me, and I refuse to write around him so I’m doing this from my phone. I’ll have more time to write tomorrow, or maybe tonight when he leaves for work, from my computer. I’ve found some things never change. I still have to look over my shoulder to see if the lies and disrespect continue, and they do. I’ll go more into detail, but I’m ever so determined to save up and just go. I’d like to stay here, and live alone, but I can’t afford to and I don’t know many folks here. I really put myself in a bind. It’s not as easy to move back home as it was when I left my ex.  Anyway I’ll ttyl. Take care. 

Log in to write a note