Nojomo #27 Morning all!

I attempted to get up around 6, but my body had other plans. I need to get started on my history homework. I did some of it yesterday, but I need to finish today. It’s due tomorrow, but I wanna get it over with (plus i have a hair appt tomorrow lol), plus i wanna get some business class stuff done too today. I plan to try to work on that damn English essay tomorrow. I need to email the teacher back about helping me, cause i’m frustrated. She tells me I’m passing, but according to her point grading scale i’m not, so I am confused. I still don’t like her as a teacher, but I only have a few more weeks with her annoying ass. I just hope I pass the whole thing. This current essay is due Friday…smh. I don’t have much time to work on things like that because I also work, and I have homework in other classes too. This semester has been such a struggle. I’m gonna finish up breakfast and then get started on homework. I have to be at work 1 pm, so I’m gonna try to get as much done as possible before I have to go. I have no intentions of doing homework when I get off tonight. I’m off work for the next two days, so I’ll use that time to finish work in other classes. 

I don’t know why, but I feel kinda bad for blocking the sites he looks at, but at the same time I can’t live with the fear he’ll do it again. If he thinks he’s hiding it, he’s fine. Thing is, he isn’t very thorough and sometimes slips up, which is why it raises a red flag for me. I don’t want my computer fucked up. I use this for school. Main reason I got it, was for school, but obviously I was gonna use it as normal, like with her and FB and PB. SO yeah…but I just wish he’d stop lying. 

So yeah, I am tired of talking about that so I’ll end this, but hopefully the next two days are good ones. I have a hair appt tomorrow morning 11 am, so that’ll be cool. It’ll get me out of the house lol. I’m just tired of doing my hair every single day, but I do need to talk to her about other styles she does. I love style seat, she uses that to book appts. So easy, cause you can pick your own day and time, and then you get reminders. So yeah, anyway I”ll ttyl. Have fun…lol. Enjoy the quiet before Christmas. 

Log in to write a note