One things for sure

When I’m feeling down in the dumps at some times in my life, I’m 100% alone. There’s no one on this earth who really cares enough to listen, be there, ask how I am, try to comfort me. I’m on my own. So you’d think I’d be used to that by now. I’m not. It still sucks. People wanna come to me with issues but not be there for me. It’s annoying and for someone who’s shown care about me in general seems like they are in their own world and doesn’t think to see how I am. This is why I prefer to fly solo. Only one that gives a true shit is me. I’m in a funk and I’ll have to pull myself out, as usual.

Log in to write a note
March 5, 2022

Sorry, but even when we aren’t alone sometimes we have to be the one to do that too. Sometimes it’s worse than being alone than not being alone you know :/