Today was…a day lol

It wasn’t a bad day, but wasn’t a great day. I had a rough morning. Sometimes the things going on in my life keep me awake at night, or wake me up. I have trouble sleeping, I have my cry fest, I was a little TV, then then finally go back to sleep. I will be so glad when my life is back at a normal sleep rate, and I’m officially away from the stress factor. I had a short shift today, so when I got home  I changed clothes, went back out to get something to eat, conversed with sir jerk, and then got started on my homework assignment for English class. Some mini research assignment. Oh the joys of research papers lol, and this is college edition.  I had my mid term exam for economics class, that was stressful. Not that it was super hard, just super aggravating and at times confusing. I did not get a perfect score, I’m sure, but I think I at least passed it and that’s all that matters. I will find out in a few days. She has a few students that had to take it later due to work and other things. So yeah…but it was 18 questions, and we had to hand-write every single answer. Some questions were confusing, though she tried to make it sound like it was soo easy. She’s been teaching this, I’m just learning this shit lol. Tomorrow I will work on homework due Tuesday and then I’m thinking of going to get my nails done, or filled in and color change. I need them cut down a bit too.

I’ll try to get into writing about this impending end to the relationship. Though, in my mind, I don’t consider myself his girl, but for whatever reason he wants the status to stay the same until the time I leave. Hey, whatever keeps the peace. At this point I’ll deal with it, so long as it doesn’t bring any more stress. I am a bit hurt how he can just let me go, and seems ok. Even if he isn’t, he sure is acting like it’s just natural to let someone go you claim you love and at one point wanted to marry. Whatever, I know that when I am officially gone, he’ll miss me. He can screw whoever he wants, but he wont’ really find what he’s looking for in a woman, until he looks at himself as a man and what he need to change to make himself happy. No one wants to put up with the bullshit, yet he’s too arrogant to see HE is the issue. I could work on some things about myself, but not for his benefit. He’d just continue to use me and take me for granted. So yeah…getting away from that will be good for me. I have noticed that since telling him I want to leave, I have felt tons better. I’m still sad, but the pressure of holding all that in is finally gone and I can somewhat breathe. He doesn’t seem to really want to discuss the relationship in regards to travel plans…but at some point he’s gotta put in on the plans. I can still get home without him, but it would be somewhat easier on me, if he takes me there like he said he would. Then I wouldn’t have t ship anything, or leave behind things i cannot ship. I’ll be so glad when this is all over, and I can began to pick up the pieces of my life….again.

Log in to write a note
March 17, 2019

May I ask, how did you meet your boyfriend and how long did you know him before you moved to where he lives?

March 17, 2019

@wildrose_2 I met him at a grocery store we both worked at In Indiana. I’ve known him 9 years, official for 4 years. He moved here a year before me. Looking back I see the red flags I ignored, but when he gave me the part of him I wanted I thought he was better. I thought he let me in and brag he was no longer afraid of putting his heart on the line. It was all a freaking lie. Lesson learned tho. I just didn’t know he was the big jerk narcissist he is until I moved in with him

March 17, 2019

@wildrose_2 I meant to say we’ve been official for 4 years.

March 25, 2019

Good for you in making that decision to go. All the best to you.