Tomorrow

I hope tomorrow is much better than today. Today just sucked all around. From dealing with my family, to multiple technical issues at work and then a long ass assessment test. I was flustered!! I kept trying to focus on the fact that I will see my favorite band in the whole world!!! I am so looking forward to seeing the Backstreet Boys, and from row 3 by the stage!! Already got my outfit planned lol. I was thinking about what to do with that ticket I bought Friday. I was unsure a single seat would sell by tomorrow, and I didn’t wanna waste the ticket, so I decided to just give it away. It was a floor seat, but in the back. I posted it on FB, on my page and this group I’m in for this current tour. By the time I got home from work, I got a hit. A girl said she wanted to go and was looking for a single seat. So I told her I’d transfer it to her. She said it totally made her day, when she got it. as she really wanted to see them. It actually lifted the depressed mood I was in to make someone’s day. It made me smile, and I hope she has a great time. I’ll try to meet up with her at the show if I can. Either way, this should be fun!! ❤️   I just hope the work day is much nicer to me this time. I’m tired of crap days!

Log in to write a note
September 9, 2019

I’m sorry that today was so tough. I hope you have a lot of fun at the concert tomorrow. You might get hit by their sweat or something. I dunno

September 9, 2019

@heffay hey I’ll take it. Haha nick threw water out to us once and I got hit by it 😂

September 9, 2019

@heffay well he didn’t throw the bottle 😂😂, he drank some then shook the rest at us 😂😂

September 9, 2019

@sweet-n-simple Okay, I’m glad you added this second note, because I was picturing you getting hit by a bottle. That’s very different, if he was just chucking bottles at people.

September 9, 2019

@heffay lmao just my luck I would have gotten smacked in the head by the bottle, and then shoved by the fans trying to retrieve that bottle 😂

September 10, 2019

@sweet-n-simple Yeah, you wouldn’t come out well at all in that.