Well now

So I had my eye exam this morning. I got there early, so they saw me earlier. It wasn’t the worst experience. I’m just glad I didn’t have to have drops put in. So I will need reading glasses. I picked out a pair of frames, sticking to the lower priced ones. The lady there wanted me to see how I liked other frames on the higher priced side. I’m not into designers like that, and I had already decided what I wanted. I just don’t see the point in paying a ridiculous price for frames. The lenses are expressive enough. 210 I paid for multifocal transition lenses. So I went with $99 frames. All together I paid $285 for everything from exam to glasses and warranty. Thankfully I had my HSA card. I should have my glasses within 2 weeks. It’s gonna be interesting getting used to wearing them lol

Log in to write a note