Well now..

I’m still here. I looked at my membership and it says it expires Feb 4. How that is I don’t know. They usually charge me on the 6th of every month, and I cancelled on the 5th of this one. In any case, I’ll take advantage of that and try to write more. Got a lot on my mind, and I prefer to write it out here verses PB lol.

I will write sometime later today when I have a bit more freedom to do so. I like to be alone when I write lol.

Log in to write a note
January 7, 2020

We hope you will not be gone long!

January 7, 2020

@thediarymaster I won’t be too long. Once I am back working I’ll have a lil more financial freedom. I’m hoping to have this in place by the time my membership expires. I have plenty other things on the line too, so I’m hoping this week is my week. Lord knows I’ve put in plenty of applications.