Well ok now

Apparently I got sent an email to do a video interview and it’s due Monday morning by 10am. I got the email Thursday but didn’t know about it until today. How I missed that I don’t know. I could have had it done already. I got a reminder email and I was like “but I didn’t get a first one”. I checked by searching my emails by the name of the company and there it was. I was like well damn. At least now I know and have time to do it. I’m not sure why they are doing the video interview route instead of the phone interview like before when I got this far, but whatever. They claim it’s to give us more flexibility to set our own time to do this interview. They can’t move forward until the video is submitted. So I’m gonna try to work on it today (I feel like utter crap at the moment due to pms issues) but definitely getting on the ball by tomorrow. I check my emails everyday so I’m not sure how I missed that one. We shall see how that goes.

Log in to write a note