What a fucking fantastic ass day

I’m gonna see what this teacher says, but i swear if that grade he gave me for my midterm is the completed grade, I’m seriously considering just half assing the rest of the semester, and if i fail the class, oh fucking well. Noone cares about geology any damn way. It’s so hard to find time, but i manage to get the work done for his class, and two other classes, not to mention I work FULL TIME and don’t get home till damn near 2 hrs after I get off work. I’m passing my other classes, and they are more closely related to my major than some damn geology class. I will try to do the work, but fuck effort, I won’t take the class again if I fail, there are other classes I can choose for that credit. If I pass with a C, thank God. I looked him up on rate my professor, others seem to like him. I guess they like geology, but at this point i’ll be happy with a C. at least I’m passing the other two classes. SMH..too late to drop out now, but i’ll be dog gone if I take that shit again.

As for work, I really just wanna walk the hell up outta there. Grant you, I like what I do, but I hate the anxiety that comes with it. And most of that comes from the lack of sufficient help from this damn virtual chat box we are supposed to use for help. Getting help is like pulling teeth. I can’t deal with a stressful environment when management is too cheap to make sure they can properly train you on you job. I seriously hate having to ask for help. I don’t expect to learn overnight, but at this rate it’d take me a year to be comfy. I need hands on and they are too cheap to offer it. I’m not the only one who hates using the chat box for help. Half the time they take so long to answer I have to call the customer back. Like I’ll have a customer on hold, and they wanna ask a million questions and ask if you’ve checked this or that. I’m trying to grasp it, but it’s too much too fast. I can do call center, but I’ll never do healthcare again. Too many damn systems open and trying to figure how to find the info and where. I don’t even wanna go anymore. Yet, I may as well stick around til I move. I’m trying so hard to deal but I’m frustrated as hell

And let’s not forget the shit I deal with at home. Anyway I’m taking my ass to bed. It’s the only time I have to myself any damn way

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2019

I’m sorry you had a shitty day

October 22, 2019

geology rocks…

October 22, 2019

I feel for you, I hate having to interact with help systems through chat boxes!

October 22, 2019

@thediarymaster it’s a pain in the ass, and if I can avoid using it I do.