Help…

I don’t know who to turn to for help…I’m guessin AA is where I belong…I am hurting myself on a weekly basis because of drinking.  It’s ruining me…my suicidal thoughts are on full blast when I’m struggling with this…I don’t want to be here anymore.  I don’t want to hurt myself anymore.  I don’t want to be allowed to hurt anyone else either…but I do…all the fucking time.

I’m scared of myself.  I am so scared right now….I know I need something to save me…I NEED TO QUIT DRINKING!!!!!  I cannot believe it will take me so many lessons to finally learn this.  I have a problem with alcohol…it has taken me over and I need to take control back of my life!!

I truly don’t want to be here anymore….but I’ve hurt everyone enough…..I can’t hurt them that way….

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2011

Have you ever gone to counseling? Do you have friend/s that you can talk to about this? Friends that would understand what you’ve been going through?