Stupid Idiot!

I’ve been talking to and hanging out with this guy for awhile now and started to really like him. He’s the first person (not just guy, but person) that I’ve stayed the entire night with since I had my daughter (she’s 3 now). So go figure that he tells me afterwards that he just wants to be friends. I feel like such a stupid idiot now and wonder why I even let myself like him. That’s what usually happens to me too. Whenever I fall for a guy, they never feel the same. It kinda makes me mad because he always wanted to cuddle and make out and hang out, but now I think maybe he just wanted sex and was trying to get it. I just wanna cry because I’m so hurt, but at the same time I don’t wanna waste my tears. Every person I’ve ever trusted or liked has screwed me over so I should be used to it by now, but I thought he was different. I guess I was wrong….. once again….

Log in to write a note
January 17, 2010

First off, men suck. Second, you are not the idiot. Go ahead and cry, cry ’till you can’t anymore. While you’re at it pamper yourself. It helps after men pull this crap. *hugs*

January 18, 2010

It is SO hard to figure out what people want. Let alone if they even know themselves…