Back to reality/Birthday

A week went by so fast and back to work I go in the morning, of course I feel like I need more time. I  did go to the brunch place and did take out for my self the pancake was huge it took me 3 days to eat it. My mom wasn’t mad as I thought, she she I was sick and something is wrong for me for going. I did check out the donut place the real good ones were sold out already at 11:30, turns out it better if I go in the 9am hour. Needless to say we didn’t return her top Saturday so no donut place again, at this point I’m done. Then earlier yesterday my mom was like I can’t believe a week has past we haven’t done anything together, I don’t think I said anything because it’s not like I didn’t try. I didn’t realize my Birthday is toward the end of the week, thought I had a next week. I wish Mike was still alive to spend my birthday with.

Log in to write a note
October 5, 2020

these are the world best donuts here in B.C. I think they have some in the USA but not sure where.

https://www.google.com/search?q=crispycream+donuts&oq=crispycream+donuts&aqs=chrome..69i57j46j0l5.6909j1j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

October 18, 2020

@jaythesmartone I’m familiar with Krispy Kreme. The place I wanted to check out is DG doughnut. There is also Voodoo Doughnut, which I haven’t tried yet.