Belated Happy New Year’s and more

Hey guys it’s been a bit I just been lazy to write, I do have things I want to discuss and hopefully I remember what they are. This is my first entry not typed but voice to text so here it goes Happy belated New Year’s, hope all is well. As far as New Year’s goes I usually don’t do New Year’s resolutions but I have one this time and you know what to say about New Year’s resolutions. They could go by the wayside which it has been but I have to get focused back on that. My New Year’s resolution is to heal, yeah heal from my hurt and pain over Mike’s death and lie. Every horoscope thing that I have read not for me but for someone else it did mention her part with what she is dealing with or can possibly deal with and then as I continue to read it says my part which is I have to heal for the beginning of the year of 2021. I know I said I had to do this last year probably about mid year if not before and I haven’t done that. Well I have done a little bit, there are two or three guys that I’ve listened to every now and then and also some Ted talks that I think they could get me on the right track of letting go but I guess the only thing that I’m really afraid of is to forget or to hate him. I don’t want to forget somebody that I did love even though he hurt me worse than I ever been hurt in my life but I guess you can’t forget someone like that. I did love him and our love was real and I don’t want to hate him in order to move on because I really don’t. I have forgiven him because he basically told me from the start that he would lie to keep me and that’s what he did. I never hated him. I just don’t have it in me to hate him because I love him so much I mean loved him so much. Besides his lie isn’t what hurt me the most, him dying was, it really broke me. Anyways that is my New year’s resolution which has gotten thrown by the wayside on stocks. I’ve gotten wheeled into the whole Bitcoin craze on which I really don’t own a whole freaking Bitcoin but I own a .00000???? part of it but the Bitcoin craze has got me into stocks. So now I am doing stocks with Robin Hood I wanted to get into Webull too but decided to hold off. They said Robin Hood is for beginners and webull is for intermediate so I guess I’ll be sticking to Robin Hood since I still don’t know what the hell I’m doing I have to watch YouTube videos I have saved and I have added some podcasts I saved to listen to regarding stocks and I saved YouTube videos regarding stocks. I don’t want to go the money route of paying an amount of money just for information on stocks yet but there’s a company that I have in mind for that but yeah so I have to try to balance my healing with my stock stuff . We’ll see what goes on from here, otherwise I’m doing all right. If anyone decides to get into stocks too with Robin Hood let me know I’ll give you my code. We both get free stock or if anyone that’s doing it wants to drop some stock knowledge my way feel free I welcome it.

 

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2021

Even though my ex died a few years ago I still love him because he left me his youngest son but what he did to us I will never for give him and I am okay with that because some people just can’t.

January 22, 2021

I hear ya. I miss my ex badly. He’s still alive (I think) and I wonder what he is doing…