even back then

It’s crazy, you know how they say the more things change the more they stay the same…that is true or somewhat true I just read a relationship entry from 2008 it was about Mike. It’s funny how so in love with him I was even back then, here’s an excerpt I wrote about him from back then about 11 years ago (WOW):

“he is a true guy atleast that’s what i feel u know wat i mean i truly believe he is the one for me that he is my mr. right, that he is the guy i am going spend the rest of my life with, and that he wouldn’t lie to me atleast i really do hope so i know yall probably saying i am to trusting and that can be bad and that i am getting ahead of myself well maybe i am. i just never felt this strongly about a guy before,  he is special to me i care bout him so much.”

Too bad it didn’t end they way I thought or wanted it too both times we were involved.

 

Log in to write a note
June 26, 2019

I have been in the same situation more then once and it’s so heart breaking when it does end…But there is a Mister Right out there somewhere and you just have to keep on looking.

June 28, 2019

@jaythesmartone don’t think I will be looking anytime soon

June 30, 2019

I am so sorry. I really hope that Mr. Right comes around soon. They say that love finds you when you least expect it. Just be patient and keep your head up. I hope that it finds you rather soon. 🙂