I knew this would happen, Am I wrong?

This lady in church is considered a family friend we text each other, we go to same massage place, have some shows in common. Well this past week the requested to friend me on social media and I thought about it for a week and finally added her after all I hardly post inappropriate stuff. I knew there was a chance other church people will want to add me, and so said so done. So far there has been 5 request 2 I deleted because I only say Hi to them the others I say more than Hi but I don’t see the need so I ignored the request and will delete them at another time and I will continue to do that. It’s nothing personal and I don’t have anything to hide because I can count on one had how many times I posted something personal I just don’t want church people on my social media, I made one exception and that might even change. So am I wrong?

Log in to write a note
July 31, 2020

Not really, if you want to be friends with select people that is your right.