I should of known

I’m was pissed with my mom earlier this morning but now I cooled down because I know what I have to do. Why was I pissed well… I took of this week off I needed a mental break from work I decided I wasn’t going to pay to spend a couple days or week somewhere. So I told my mom last week I’m going to eat at these 2 places (one a burger plate and the other has a brunch) you want to come with me she asked where they were I told her Orlando and she was like they far I said no they about 45 minutes away and said she don’t do burgers like that and I said ok how about the brunch she said ok well so far nothing. She has something to take back at a store that’s a little while from each other, so Monday morning I said do you want take your shirt back and then go eat brunch she said Tuesday or Wednesday I said ok. Yesterday morning I bought up the same thing she was talking about time and I was like it’s 10am you don’t work till 3pm she said tomorrow I said ok. I was going to go to the burger place in Orlando but with all that rain yesterday I went to another burger place closer to home and it was real yummy, my mom got a little upset talking about there is food in the house yeah but I wanted to get something.  Hopefully I get to try the the other burger place by the end of the year, not with my mom but people from work. This morning I about up the same thing with my mom she said tomorrow I said I have a dental appt tomorrow morning she we can go Saturday. A few minutes later I said I can take it your shirt back myself then stop at this donut place (never been but I heard is great), she mention about how sweet they were but said we can do that Saturday I said ok. Why did I change up about the brunch, I didn’t because after my dental appt tomorrow I going the brunch place whether I will eat there or take it do go I don’t know yet. Anyways she woke up and did eggs, sausage and biscuit, which we could of ate that and more at the brunch place, we may have it out when she finds out after I go to brunch place tomorrow. She didn’t need to string me along and I had a feeling she would by yesterday and especially today it was confirmed, I might go ahead and do the donut place before Saturday just in case.

Log in to write a note
September 30, 2020

I think you copied and pasted this entry twice?

September 30, 2020

@jaythesmartone thanks for bringing it to my attention I fixed it