Last Night- getting asked out and getting pulled over

Hi it’s been about a month, hope everyone is well. Over the weekend he did a major part of Thanksgiving meal shopping at Winn Dixie where we got a good deal on everything including turkey and ham it was all under $70. Yesterday was a interesting day I had to get some last minute stuff I started out at Aldi but green beans didn’t look good so ended up at Walmart which I didn’t want to go but I also needed can dry food and you know Walmart is the one stop shop. Anyways while shopping I got questioned some and asked out by a older guy, who was probably in 40s or 50s. He was like we can catch a movie or something what’s your number and I was like thank you but I’m not interested and then he was like I got a friend that’s single I can hook you up with and I was like no but thank you. He seemed like a nice guy and think older guys play games  and with his friend I don’t do blind date besides I don’t think it’s right to say no to him and yes to his friend but I just wasn’t feeling it. So on my way home yesterday I was blasting Gabby Barret I hope and I didn’t fully stop at a stop sign and I got pulled over by a handsome cop who let me go with a warning and no ticket Thank Goodness. He came up and said what’s your hurry didn’t you see me across the street and I was like no and he was like slow down and I did all the way home. I tried looking him up but don’t even know if I got his name right, but the police station post their new officers on their Facebook page I don’t know if they all do that for all police station but they got some handsome police officers out there.

Have a happy and safe Thanksgiving.

Log in to write a note

Ooh you go girl! 😀 😀 😀

November 24, 2020

Wow you must really have a lot of horseshoes…..Two cute guys in one day?