My New Years Eve – Happy New Years

On my way home from work all I thought about is how Mike should be here that we should of spent this New Years Eve/New Years together like we did last year. I am doing better so partially sick or not I would of spent it with him and drag him off somewhere to do something and ring in the new year together and he would of came along willingly, last time I sick he was like I’ll take the risk. So I’m just chilling out at home watching tv and thinking of him and hoping his girls are good. I know for the New Year I have to stop obsessing of what was and what could of been with him and be happier because he would want that for me I would say let go but I don’t think I can fully do that, I could work on partially trying to let go but no promises. So 2019 I have to work on myself and my grief for him.

Be Safe and Happy New Year

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2019

Happy New Year

January 1, 2019

Now is the perfect time to start fresh 🙂

January 1, 2019

So you were alone like me…

 

January 1, 2019

@landlessgirl not completely I have my pets and my parents

January 1, 2019

Happy new year

January 1, 2019

Happy New year to your and your family.