post christmas/pre new years (eve)

Hey everyone hope your Christmas was well, mine was alright except for the waking up sick the next day when no one around me was sick that I know of I guess maybe it was just my time…still getting over it though. Speaking of being sick I went to the store and spent a while standing in the cold and flu isle seeing if I remember the medicine Mike uses and swears buy I only bought it one time before but thank goodness I remembered what it was after questioning and second guessing myself.  No pictures of the girls, it was a long shot but I’m ok with it maybe eventually if ever again Mike didn’t share pic of them online much anyway he would send pic to my phone just a couple a few times. New Years Eve is tomorrow we most likely would of spent it together, last year was the 1st and last time…I would of never thought that. I do have other stuff to post but need to get rest for work tomorrow, if I don’t post tomorrow have a safe New Years Eve and Happy New Years.

Log in to write a note
December 31, 2018

Hope you feel better soon and Happy New Years to you and your family.