school starts tomorrow – Mike girls

Hey hope all is well with you guys. I been reading and replying to other diaries more.

School starts tomorrow and of course all I can think of is Mike girls. My name sake will be going to the 9th grade she will be still going to the same school as she has as far as I know and her sister will be going to the 11th as far as I know she changed school for her 9th grade year back in 2018 (the year her dad died). I’m pretty sure they both will be going face to face and I hope they continue to do well and keep safe. A couple months ago Mike sister posted a picture of a girl and a soon as I saw it I said to myself that’s my name sake, but she never said it was so I’m still believing it is.

Log in to write a note
August 23, 2020

Question? is there going to be smaller classes and every other day and the other days on line? And what happens if someone gets sick will the parents know not only about their child but the person who did get sick?

August 24, 2020

@jaythesmartone From what I read from my name sake school they will be screening students and staff every day, wonder how long they will keep that up? There are two option fully on site or fully virtual. I’m guessing that classes with be just a little smaller in order to spread out desks and if someone gets sick they will probably do what other schools doing to change everyone to fully virtual.