Good morning!!!

Well.. here I be. Tis National Chocolate Covered Anything day. I reckon, I’d love to have chocolate covered nuts as in Glossette’s almonds/peanuts but not chocolate covered ants or bugs period eurgh..

Tis coming up to Hanukkah and I thought I’d put out my favorite non traditional song for such occasion…

I hope that brought a smile to your face. It does to mine. o/

I will take pictures with my iPad and put them on FB and then transfer my photos here.. it’s a pain in the arse but … Instagram won’t work on my iPad. :/ Says I need to update but when I go to, the stupid thing says it’s up to date. Looks like … yet more snow ahaha!! 😀 Ehh.. in the Maritimes the snow is worse!! Up to the lampposts! >_<

Anyways, go dip something in le chocolat. :9

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 16, 2019

My favorite chocolate covered anything is chocolate covered strawberries. Unfortunately, they’re too expensive this time of year. Maybe I’ll treat myself to some chocolate covered pretzels later.

@justamillennial Noms! 🙂 Salty AND sweet! I like. 🙂

December 16, 2019

I love chocolate covered pretzels. Those are the only chocolate covered anything I Iike.

Thanks for visiting my diary and your friendship request I added you. I look forward to getting to know you better 🙂

@dancingthrough I know eh? Pretzels are amazing with white chocolate! 🙂  Aye so. I look forward to knowing you as well. 🙂

December 16, 2019

Loooove chocolate… detest Adam Sandler. Needless to say, then, I won’t be covering him in chocolate! But maybe if it snowed here I’d love covering bits of snow in chocolate and eating those. Yum!

@thenerve I thought about that — like maple syrup type thing… omg. :p

December 16, 2019

I just ordered some chocolate covered cherries online for DiaryMistress, in honor of National Chocolate Covered Anything Day 🙂

@thediarymaster Lucky girl. 🙂

December 16, 2019

@thediarymaster – OMG too late for this but if you ever get a chance to order chocolates from Mignon Chocolates in Glendale, CA (yes, they ship!), order the pomegranate ones. O.M.G. DMs would love them. I just know.

@thenerve Sort of like this?

December 17, 2019

I love Adam Sadler!  I love this song!

@wildrose_2 It’s funny! 🙂