Good morning!

Hello! I just got up about a half an hour ago. 🙂 I kind of spooked myself last night by watching scary shit on YT. I have a bad taste in my mouth… I need to brush my teeth… also, my bg test was pretty low. 4.9 So, I will have to eat multigrain Cheerios or have a bit of jam with my toast. :/ *sighs* I don’t like eating toast or bread usually bc of the carbs… but sometimes that can’t be helped… non?

I am just listening to Daylight Katy by Gordon Lightfoot. In a few I will get up and start my day… I wish that I had my camera with me bc there are so many things I want to take shots of. My sister Julz wants to get me an Alienware computer but I think I might stick with the one I have… we shall see. She is getting me a Nintendo Switch Lite on Jan 6th after my diabetes clinic appt. I am getting hungry…

Well… good morning to y’all. 🙂

Sam

Log in to write a note
December 22, 2019

Whole wheat or multi-grain bread can be good for reducing the carbs, and it’s healthy for you.

Yay for the Nintendo Switch Lite.

@justamillennial Yupp. 🙂 We have brown bread…

December 22, 2019

Good morning! Have a great day!

@queenofegypt TY .. you too!

December 22, 2019

Hope you have a great day….

@jaythesmartone Aye so I will. You too.

December 22, 2019

Good morning, and abbagooday!