Good morning…

Good morning, everyone. Tis Saturday. That means, a) I take my Ozempic and b) I run maintenance on Aidan. Although the maintenance will have to wait as my sister Bees wants me to take her to Oasis Nails so that she can get a mani-pedi… then we are off to the library. 🙂 All in a bad snowstorm. Ha! :p

Um.. tomorrow I am moving, yet again. Wen wants the new girl Anna with Lucy bc they have the same demeanor and all that. I am probably going to be put with Bees or Kim Ronson, both whom I like very much… so that will happen tomorrow.

I have to take my bg test very soon.

I will take pix of the room.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 4, 2020

Stay safe in the storm!

January 4, 2020

Good luck with your movie tomorrow.

Fare well during the storm!

@justamillennial TY 😀 I will take pix.

January 4, 2020

I hate to be so old but this print is for the nearly 20/20 eye sight…..Mine is alot worse then that..sorry to be so old……

Hope you like your new digs….

@jaythesmartone I know … sorry… the type will be bigger next time. I was just trying things out. Yepp. I will.

January 4, 2020

@sweetlittleappletun

Yeah I knew that…..and no need for the sorry s…I just like to complain and I figure I can because I am more then 50…