Good morning my friends…

My sister did it. She bought me a paid account here. ^^ I love her to bits. 💖 Right now I am thinking of doing my weekly computer maintenance… you know, virus scan, emptying the temp folder, defragging… the usual. 😁

It is definitely not a day to go out anywhere. It is snowing to beat the band… but what can you say … it’s Canada. It’s actually quite lovely to look at. Like a real life snow globe.

While my sister recuperates, I will just relax. Maybe I will take my computer with me out to the quiet room. After I do my chore… which is not actually a chore per se, bc I love looking after my computer. ^^

I have the Sims 2, 3 and 4 so I might post the pix here … if y’all are interested in that. I don’t know how the simming community is like on here… do any of you sim?

I feel like sleeping bc I took my clonazipam … but I’m going to fight it. 🌺

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 14, 2019

Yay for getting a paid account.I used to play The Sims, when The Sims 3 was popular. I’ve never played The Sims 4, though. I haven’t had my own computer in years.

@justamillennial Hey.. Ikr?  The Sims 4 is amazing. I will have to post some screenies. ^^

kat
December 14, 2019

glad you are a member now. I love writing here even if it is boring stuff it is great to reflect back on it as a calendar

@kaliko Very true. :3