I just figured out something…

Two things actually, Trebuchet MS is the best font to write in… comfortable and I don’t need to bold it. 🙂 And this… *points at image above*

Like I said, I am heavily into punk rock. Love the Sex Pistols. I want to dye my hair green or purple… or both. Or other wild color… except pink. I’m a natural redhead so I look terrible in pink. Gawd. And I want a tattoo but what of? Should I get a tatt in the new year?

In March, me and Julz are doing one of those DNA tests. I might get a tattoo then… a small one on my wrist, with my astrological/ascendant. (Cancer/Sagittarius) in b&w. Oh yeah, here is that song I mentioned last night. I love it.

I slept from 8:30 til 4:30, so that is ok. I can’t seem to sleep more than that… I mean I will take naps but… as for night time sleeping… that is a big nyet.

I think I’ll play the Sims 2 until 6am. Ciao bella!

Sammy

 

Log in to write a note
December 23, 2019

Life is short, so do the crazy colors and get the tattoo.

@queenofegypt I love your way of thinking! XD

December 23, 2019

Dying your hair purple or green could be fun. Unfortunately for me, my job would never allow me to dye my hair a crazy color like that.

The tattoo sounds like it would be a great idea. Getting a small tattoo is always good for your first tattoo — not that I know anything about that having never gotten a tattoo, and it’s meaningful because those are your astrology signs.

@justamillennial Yes! I agree! I might just get the tatt. 🙂 Hair dye isn’t permanent but a tattoo is.

December 23, 2019

I’m more of a Ramones person than Sex Pistols, but that comes from being in NYC in the 80’s and 90’s I guess 🙂

@thediarymaster Aye oh lets go!! Yeah! Ramones all the way!!

December 23, 2019

Maybe you can add some neon dots?  Now that would be really cool…and as for the tat…go for it….

@jaythesmartone Neon dots in my hair? LOL Cool!

December 23, 2019

I’m more of a Clash guy than the Sex Pistols.

I say get the ink.  But then, I have about 20 tattoos so…

@williamthebloody LOL I like my men to be fatalistic (joke!) and very punk. 🙂