Meet the Dietz family — with raccoon.

I kid you not. The Sims 4 lets you pick a fscking raccoon as a pet. o_O

Jaleesa: Are you sure that you want a fscking raccoon as a pet… he/she is/it kind of stinks. I think it went through our garbage.

Ratchet the Raccoon: Get me out of here!!!

 

Brycen: He’s perfect. No cat or dog could ever take the place of dear Ratchet.

Ratchet: Um… thank you?

 

I will have Bees’ computer a whole 1o days so I will try and play the Dietz lot a lot… okies? I think it’s hilarious that the Dietzs have a street animal for a pet. ^^

 

More after supper! 😀

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2019

The raccoon looks so priceless…..and cute.

@jaythesmartone I will try to make a family with a raccoon on my own computer. 🙂

December 17, 2019

Sims 4 looks so amazing! My PC can’t run it but I have Sims 1, 2, and 3. Maybe when I get a new computer I can finally play it…a raccoon as a pet is just too adorable!

@soldis I love the Sims 2. :3 Do you post ss?

December 18, 2019

That raccoon is very cute. I think that there are people who own raccoons in real life, although they’re not as popular as cats and dogs, or even hedgehogs.

@justamillennial Ok. LOL I knew a girl who had a hedgehog called Reggie the Hedgie. ^^

December 18, 2019

Having a raccoon would not make for a good pet.  Raccoons can be mean.

@wildrose_2 We have raccoons in our walls up here in the attic. I just bang the walls and they stfu. LOL