Of early mornings and missing Bees…

I’m sorry I didn’t write yesterday. I was just so busy what with helping Bees and hanging out with Julz. Add to the fact that Mrs. F brought back my computer… I just let Bees borrow Big Blue until she returns… my computer was deemed to heavy to carry. *sighs* I am reminded of this song right now. I miss Bees so much…

The caroling party was a complete success. One lady was so taken with my voice, she asked me for an encore! 😀 She asked me if I was in a choir and I said that I wasn’t. She told me that I should. I will have to upload a sample of my singing… LOL

Anyways, I need to catch some more sleep. 🙂 Or I could sim. 🙂

A thought: The Alexa mini is a great thing. I have been listening to a lot of punk, like this song. 🙂

Til later?

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 20, 2019

Glad to hear your party was a success. It must be nice to be told your a good singer. We had to sing Christmas carols during our work Christmas party, and all of the teams were told that they were really bad singers… lol.

@justamillennial Omg. 😮 I love to sing. 🙂 TY