Okies

I’m back with the iPad. Bees finds it too complicated… and too big to lug around. 🙃 I am going to have a look see in the App Store and see about MeWe…. Which is a lot like FB without the garbage/bollocks. It’s URL is http://www.mewe.com ok? 😉

Anyways, I bid you adieu.

Sammy

Log in to write a note
January 6, 2020

I’d never heard of this before, just like I had never heard of Pillow fort until you mentioned it

@heffay Haha! Broading your horizons! 😀 😀 😀

January 7, 2020

MeWe is not as good as its promoters have made it out to be. I tried it and it’s dead.  There’s practically no traffic, it’s awkward, not intuitive, and not very well developed. I do admire their MO, though. FB needs to learn that from them, but we know they never will because Zuckerberg is a greedy bastard  🙂

@thenerve Aye.. I will agree to that. Fuckerberg IS a greedy bastard!

January 7, 2020

@sweetlittleappletun – Baahahahaha “Fuckerberg”!   HAHAHAHA! I love that  😛

January 7, 2020

I wonder if it’s a world thing people can join or is it just for Americans?

@jaythesmartone I joined and I’m Canadian.

January 7, 2020

@sweetlittleappletun

It will be interesting to know what you think of it…Keep me posted please….

January 7, 2020

Never heard of it. Remember Myspace haha

@thespiritwithinme Myspace?! LOL I hated that. -__-

January 7, 2020

Hope you enjoy MeWe.