Pizza surprise from brother Ryan

The oven fscked up so Ry ordered pizza in! 🙂 What a sweetie. 😀 He even joked around with the driver but he was not amused. :p LOL I thought it was funny.. he told the guy that all of us ladies were going to pay him in increments!! 😀 😀 😀 X3

I had garlic dip with mine. 😀 Maybe Bill would not stay away but the Cullens? Yepp!!! LMAO!! Dom was hilarious. She said that pineapple don’t belong on pizza… what do you think about that?? Do you like pineapple on pizza.

Guess what? I am getting my Switch Lite (pokemon version) and possibly an Alienware computer too! FUCKING A.

I g2g to bed soon…

I might post an update on my twitter. Dunno. I was playing the Sims 4 but I forgot to take enough pix to warrant a whole entry.. maybe tomorrow. I made a sim expressly for the Uni ep. You will see her tomorrow. I put her voice so high she sounds like a bloody chipmunk!!! LOLOLOL!!

Love y’all.. I will catch up later.. I want to see if Bees is ok, and if I can find a kick arse Alienware lappy on FB marketplace.

Ciao!

Sammy

Log in to write a note
December 21, 2019

I am not much of a pineapple person on my food I can tolerate it with a good sauce like sweet and sour pork but that is about it….and I don’t mind fresh pineapple….

@jaythesmartone Ahh… sweet and sour pork sauce on pizza? Mm…

December 21, 2019

That’s so sweet of your brother to order you pizza.

I was raised in Long Island, NY, and have always been a NYer at heart, at don’t put pineapple on pizza. So, I can’t say I’ve ever had it to tell you whether or not I like it.

@justamillennial He is a great guy Ry. <3