30-Day Challenge from Joseph

I had my Akashic Records opened last year with Lois.  It was one of those “good ones”. She told me that I have seven guides, and my main one is Joseph.  He challenged me to 30 days of attributes, as in every day list one of my attributes, and doing this will reveal my self to me, and thereby learn to love my self.  I’ve started the challenge a couple of times, and it’s more difficult that one would think ……

Attributes:  a quality or feature regarded as a characteristic or inherent part of someone or something ……

It’s interesting as I’ve considered ‘attributes’ in general, that it would have been an excellent complement with Step 4.  I remember spending hours upon hours digging through the pieces of my being, searching with as much honesty as I could muster, for my weaknesses and character defects.  Here I am, seven years later, digging through the remaining pieces of my being, searching with as much honesty as I have left, for my attributes. In some ways, I feel more broken than I ever have, and yet I don’t have the same deflated ego that I once did …. progress I suppose is in the details.  I am so very careful to keep my from becoming overinflated though … a balancing act of my bits … inner child / ego / grownup. Hahahahahah and then of course, there’s the WildWoman inside that is desperate to break free and run naked down the street at 3:00 a.m. ahahahahahah omg! There are so many parts of me, no wonder nobody truly understands who I am and what makes me tick.

There is a shift taking place in my reality right now … initiated by me, a withdrawal  from my relationship with Russell, and a consequence as it turns out, is that Dan is withdrawing from his relationship with me.  I find my self in a new reality of sorts. I feel abit lost, abit depressed, abit scared, abit confused ……. And abit excited:) ……. abit abit abit …….. the space that has been created is bigger than I thought, and while I know it will refill on its own, I see this as an opportunity to add to it as well with the energies of my desires and passions (see 07.13 Unfolding – pretty darn cool! Love when that happens:)

I am adjusting to this space right now, and it’s important that I go into it slowly and carefully, choosing wisely hahahahahah I laugh because I learn what that truly means even when my choices aren’t so wise.  The challenge from Joseph came to mind yesterday, and it feels right to start it … adding daily to this new space in my reality with attributes … so here goes:        

I Am …..

08.01 – Capable

08.02 – Committed

08.03 – Accepting

08.04 – I believe in my path

08.05 – Trusting

08.06 – Inquisitive

08.07 – A dreamer

08.08 – I have a good heart

08.09 – Analytical

08.10 – Stubborn

08.11 – Kind

08.12 – Decisive

08.13 – Optimistic

08.14 – Forgiving

08.15 – Reserved

08.16 – Conscientious

08.17 – Scentimental

08.18 – Impulsive

08.19 – Responsible

08.20 – Trustworthy

08.21 – Persistent

08.22 – Exuberant

08.23 – Independant

08.24 – Romantic

08.25 – Observant

08.26 – Emotional

08.27 – Serious

08.28 – Courageous

08.29 – Thoughtful

08.30 – Compassionate

08.31 – Confident

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
August 3, 2018

You believe in your path, that is very important!

August 4, 2018

@thediarymaster

Thank you:) and even though I’ve taken the ‘scenic’ route, I found my way back onto my path because I Do believe:) …. so if I may use your observation please ….

August 5, 2018

@teamarea of course 🙂