Full moon in …

… Sagittarius the day before my birthday … what a great way to announce the ending as well as the beginning of something:)  Last year, the full “Power” moon was on my birthday, perhaps a foretelling of what my year would be, and wouldn’t you know it, the last card I pulled a month ago or so was The Emperor … I read the different meanings from the various decks I have, plus the book I use, but what it came down to for me when I sat with the card was Empower.  You’d think with all the decisions I’ve made over the past month that I would feel empowered, but I can’t really say that I do, so it’s not yet time to pull the next card.  This year’s full moon is called the Cold Moon blah BORING hahahahahah  although it Is -22 this morning and we got dumped on yesterday, so I’m gonna go get dressed up and do some mindful shovelling under the full Cold moon:)

 

Log in to write a note
December 12, 2019

Happy Belated Birthday?  I always get mixed up on some of the zodiac signs I hope I got yours right….

By the way…that dump of snow you got maybe send it to trump and throw snowballs while he is sleeping….Now that would be funny….But do keep the snow because we will be getting our own and I don’t want it either…..

December 13, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Thanks J!<3  hahahaha can you imagine a cross border snowball fight??? That would be sooooo much fun!!!

December 12, 2019

Have a happy birthday!

December 13, 2019

@poisonnoir

Thank you SL<3 I fully intend to!

December 12, 2019

This entry is full of stuff that I know nothing about. I know nothing about astrology, except that I’m an Aquarius. Then I assume you were using tarot cards, which I’ve never done. Though I am curious to try.

I hope you have a good birthday, which I assume is tomorrow. Make sure you flip everyone off as you leave your job. And then do a bunch of backflips out the building.

December 13, 2019

@heffay

I don’t know anything about astrology either other than I am a Sag and I do follow the moon’s cycles and stargaze and write scifi intergalactic stories hahaha  I have several tarot and oracle decks that I play with … they’re fun and while I don’t live my life according the cards I draw, they somehow seem to help.  I don’t know squat about Tarot and that’s why I’m pulling one card and then get to know it on my terms before I pull another … again, it’s fun and somehow I learn about myself and life in general at the same time.

Thank you for the birthday wish<3  …. not sure if I can manage the backflipping but I can give the other kind of flipping a shot 😜

December 13, 2019

@teamarea oh, I had no idea that you wrote SciFi stories. That’s cool. I hope you have a great birthday. And I hope your last day at your job goes well.

December 14, 2019

@heffay

I belong in the Stars ⭐

December 14, 2019

@teamarea just so you know, stars are quite hot. So dress appropriately when approaching them. (That’s the quality of joke you get at 4:21am)

December 14, 2019

@heffay

hahahaha oh I love playing dress-up … or down as the case may be 😉