Today is a good day …

… to begin again.  I messed up yesterday.  At least that’s how it feels.  Nothing catastrophic or anything, and I just need to wait and see how everything plays out.  For all I know I’ve escalated everything beyond recognition.  I don’t like a choice I made yesterday, but I can’t change that now … what’s done is done … and either everything will smooth out, or it won’t.  Today however, is a good day to begin again … making better choices so that guilt has no room in my bed at night.  NTS – there’s nothing wrong with speaking my truth … deception is a dark path into fear.

Log in to write a note
October 21, 2019

One of the best things about being human is it offers us nearly endless opportunities to start over 🙂

October 22, 2019
October 22, 2019

@teamarea 😀

October 21, 2019

When I make bad choices I always re-start the very next second because then you are on the road to doing good.

October 22, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Agreed:)