Truth? I feel very …

… much like a bitch lately.  No time for complaining or whining.  No patience for other people.  Seclusion and isolation is best, otherwise I just might punch you in the throat.  Am I looking for reasons behind this mood? Nope! Writing has been minimal because the dark side of me is prevalent.  Apparently I am to love this side of me too, but the word vomit is so foul I just can’t bring myself to let it out … maybe I should stick a finger down my throat.  Put on a happy face?? Fuck that!  I’ll only do that at work and only because I need a paycheque … well … my grandkids are totally and completely excluded from this mood … they are the sunshine in my life.  Everything feels so weird right now and I wonder if there’s something going on in the Universe, a retrograde of whatever, that’s playing havoc with my energy.  I get it that it’s not always about me, but at least in here, it Is.  This is My playground and I don’t wanna play with anyone right now.

Log in to write a note
November 1, 2019

Change can be very quick or very slow maybe something is changing within you and you haven’t put your finger on it just yet?  But whatever it is just go with it because that is all you can do…..

November 7, 2019

@jaythesmartone

Agreed, which is pretty much how I roll most of the time

November 1, 2019

If I were still into stuff I would be trying to figure out why Mars is so strong right now. Everyone is tense and combative. We all need a chill pill.

November 7, 2019

@poisonnoir

Lol I took a break from life for the last few days and did exactly that … chilled:)