I am no where … I am no one

Im merely exsisting with no meaning, no future … day to day

I am a mom but Im not needed and not wanted by some
I was a  daughter but my mom and dad have left me …
I was a  grand daughter but my grand parents were never close and they are gone ..
I am a sister but I have no relatioship with my sister.
I am an aunt but by nieces and nephews are not close with me.
I am wife but I do not love you and I do not want to share your name or your exsistance… you stole my sons affections from me…
I am a girlfriend?  but want so much more but I dont think it will ever evolve to much more or I believe it would have by now….
I dont feel important in anyones life … why am I here … who am I …

Im tired of standing in judgement
Im tired of struggling to make things right and always coming up short.
Im tired of division
Im tired of this lifeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and all its disappointmentssssssssssssssssssssssss and demandssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Log in to write a note