This Certainly was a Very Hallow – een :(

Certainly he had NO intentions to spending this Halloween together.  I should have realized this … last night must have been the first night of many more to come that we will be a part.

Who am I suppose to talk to if the man in my live isnt interested in being a part of my world ???  Maybe Im suppose to just keep it all inside… All I wanted to do is share my thoughts and what was told to me and he came at me like what I had to say was insignificant and meaningless … something I should just forget …

What about me and how I feel … I was reaching out for comfort from someone I love very much and all I received were cold heartless words of annoyance.  He must not love me or care about how I feel and how what I am going through effects me. 

The night ended before it even began, he turned his car around rather than to continue in my direction.  He hurts … and doesnt give me a second thought … silence is deafening … love is absent … he is lost to me…

Where do we go from here … if anywhere … did he kill us again to find a REAL relationship … ???

Log in to write a note