I should have asked wherein I was mistaken…

I felt like a leftover in a refrigerator after the expiration date, it sucks….it is not like that you did not notice the expiration date, I was intentionally untouched. I thought I have been making some progress with my incentive feeling in my career, whereas people in the room probably did not think as I did. The absence of appreciation I used to feel before was not there anymore. Suddenly I heard siren in my mind, which they never be able to hear from me. I may not be in the position, I can ask them to help me anymore…..Although, for other colleagues, they seem making some progress, I don’t see their progress in their work neither…..This negative feeling is caused by a downward shift in my feeling due to the pandemic period, that is convenient for me. However, I do not think so. I think I am surely aware that something in my career is not right. My luck toward success has already attained its peak during my schooling. Probably, I should admit that I am not good enough to work on this field….I thought my findings are good enough to be considered as a golden ticket, but I don’t think they will not remain a trophy career history of my life anymore…..Nevertheless, I will publish with my findings….Sorry….this is one of those days. Have a good one, everybody!

Log in to write a note