My view of who I am

My father’s names are Elton, Odlum Pahla. My mother, Betty Masamba. Lovely people.

I have a beautiful little sister that is 21 years old at this current moment. I love to bits.

My names are, Thamsanqa, Alvin Pahla. Born in 1992 long story.

 

Growing up, i had a standard childhood. Started school in the ghetto, and attend a fairly graded ghetto school. due to circumstances beyond human nature can control, we had to change cities. and shifted straight into a low density are. that move came with side benefits such as, grade A schooling for the rest of primary and a guaranteed grade A schooling for high school. and possibly Higher education, if i had don the right things at the right time.

 

As a child I dreamed reading the news on live television. it was my dream to the morning shifts at my dream job so that other people will have no choice than to watch me talk on their TV every morning while they prepare to go on with their daily duties. Also considered being an accountant at some point, then played Rugby, then thought of law school. then fell in love with Drums. Now i play drums bass and piano.

I have a short list of ex Girlfriends. few skeletons in my closet😁.

but i have a girl now that i found at a place that i hated and still hate.

Log in to write a note
June 8, 2021

Is that place FB? LOL! Pleased to meet you Thamsanqa… I am Sammy.