anxiety disorder

 

I have anxiety disorder,I know.

the seek of other’s love and the other’s approval,sometimes when I think about it,it makes me sick to my stomach.

I really want to get rid of it,get rid of fear,fear from people,I want to get rid of trying constantly to hide who I am to be liked by others and feeling bad about everything I do even if it was well done,I’m tired and angry that I still care about people after everything they made me go through it,after all the times they hurt me and here I am hurting the only people who love me because I don’t have the courage and the guts to face those who truly hurt me.

I have anxiety disorder,bad one.and I need help,extreme help,or I’m gonna end up accepting what’s below me because neither people neither my self think that I deserve the best.

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2013

Oh I didn’t see this entry until now :(. I have anxiety disorder. I did the same thing. I sought others approval for everything and don’t stand up for myself because it I feared I’d hurt others feelings or told myself my opinion doesn’t matter. Do your parents know you have anxiety disorder? Would they allow you to see a psychologist? I’m wishing you the best, my dear

May 12, 2013

If you need any advice about anxiety disorder you can always ask me. I still have a little bit anxiety but I’m doing so much better now in my life.. And I have confidence and stand up for my self more subhanAllah

June 14, 2013

I don’t understand what is the meaning of anxiety disorder ?!